05

subota

studeni

2011

NEW EFFECTS FOR PHOTO BOOTH - FOR PHOTO BOOTH


New effects for photo booth - Reviews photo editing software - Thank you photo postcards



New Effects For Photo Booth





new effects for photo booth






    photo booth
  • Photo Booth is a small software application for taking photos and videos with an iSight camera by Apple Inc. for Mac OS X.

  • A photo booth is a vending machine or modern kiosk that contains an automated, usually coin-operated, camera and film processor. Today the vast majority of photo booths are digital. Traditionally photo booths contain a seat or bench designed to seat the one or two patrons being photographed.





    effects
  • (effect) consequence: a phenomenon that follows and is caused by some previous phenomenon; "the magnetic effect was greater when the rod was lengthwise"; "his decision had depressing consequences for business"; "he acted very wise after the event"

  • Cause (something) to happen; bring about

  • (effect) produce; "The scientists set up a shock wave"

  • property of a personal character that is portable but not used in business; "she left some of her personal effects in the house"; "I watched over their effects until they returned"











Year 3~Day 179 +150/365 AND Day 910: Totally Zoned Out




Year 3~Day 179 +150/365 AND Day 910: Totally Zoned Out





It's Saturday; so, I went to the Hair Clinic, as usual. Next week, I'll go on Thursday getting ready for our flight to Vegas on Friday morning. Then I stopped by Walgreens to get some meds for something on my finger that looks like a wart. I also picked up some other items including a new hand mirror with a great magnifying mirror on the back.

When I arrived home, my brother-in-law came over and downloaded Skye because Google Chat didn't allow him to hear me. My iSight camera worked correctly for video and audio just as it had worked properly on ooVoo; therefore, I assume the problem is with Google/AIM.

For the last few days I've been watching HGTV constantly. It's a great change from the Travel Channel. I felt sleepy and took about a 3 hour nap in my lounge chair in the living room. Of course, that causes me difficulties when it comes to regular bedtime.

I checked on the baggage restrictions for our flight to Vegas. We will have to pay $15 each for our first checked bag and $25 each for the second checked bag, and this charge is doubled for a round trip.

I just wasn't "feeling it" for a SP today. The effects in Photo Booth are always a quick and easy way to take a fun picture.











3 of 7 :: iLaziness




3 of 7 :: iLaziness





What ever did I do without photobooth and all related Mac gadgets? Wait until I get my iPhone next month. I'll be freaking unstoppable!

So, while I am on break from uni I only get to work 4 day weeks....to please the government so that they don't take away my student health care card which is worth it's weight in gold around here.

Today was my day off.....yes.....three day weekends for five weeks. Gotta love that. *youwishyouwereme*

Today I did stuff that needed to be done, and then I got to hang out at home listening to the rain outside while I was inside catching up on shows and knitting like a woman possessed.
Now that it's bedtime (well past it actually) I realised I hadn't taken my photo.

This is my in my new Cookie Monster pj's that I bought to make myself feel better last weekend. For the record, they totally work.











new effects for photo booth







See also:

mohanlal photo gallery

giclee photo printing

photo contest topics

california photo gallery

nature photo of the year

design image photo

easy photo shop software

the traveling photo booth



<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.